Events

Back Bay Ringers

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 04 2018 except Mon Aug 28 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
August 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, August 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, August 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, December 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, January 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, April 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, May 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 


For iCal compatible calendars