November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Nov 01 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Nov 01 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 02 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Nov 02 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Nov 02 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Nov 03 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Nov 03 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Nov 03 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Nov 03 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Nov 03 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Nov 04 9:00 am
 
 
Sat, Nov 04 9:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Nov 04 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Nov 04 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Nov 04 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sat, Nov 04 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Nov 05 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 12:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 12:30 pm
Minister's Office
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 12:30 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Nov 06 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Nov 08 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Nov 08 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 09 10:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Nov 09 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Thu, Nov 09 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Nov 09 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Nov 10 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Nov 10 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Nov 11 (All day) Veterans Day
 
 
Sat, Nov 11 9:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Nov 11 11:00 am
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Nov 11 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Nov 12 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 12 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 12 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 12 12:40 pm
Minister's Office
 
 
Mon, Nov 13 (All day) Office Closed - Veterans' Day
 
 
Tue, Nov 14 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 14 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Nov 14 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Nov 15 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 16 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 16 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Fri, Nov 17 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Nov 18 9:00 am
Sanctuary, Narthex
 
 
Sat, Nov 18 9:30 am
Chapel
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Nov 19 9:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 10:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 2:00 pm
Kitchen, Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Nov 20 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Nov 20 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Nov 21 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 21 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Nov 21 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Nov 22 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 23 (All day) Thanksgiving Day
 
 
Fri, Nov 24 11:45 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Nov 25 11:00 am
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Nov 23 12:00 pm
Auditorium
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Sun, Nov 26 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 26 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 26 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Nov 27 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Nov 27 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Mon, Nov 27 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Mon, Nov 27 6:30 pm
Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 pm
Conference Room
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 pm
Narthex, Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Nov 29 3:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Nov 29 6:15 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 30 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Nov 30 6:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Nov 30 6:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Thu, Nov 30 6:30 pm
Parlor