July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jul 01 9:00 am
Chapel
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Jul 02 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 02 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 04 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 05 6:30 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 05 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jul 06 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jul 07 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 07 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Sat, Jul 08 9:00 am
Chapel
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Jul 09 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 09 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 10 10:00 am
JWS
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 11 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 12 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 14 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 14 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Jul 16 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 16 10:15 am
Conference Room
 
 
Sun, Jul 16 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 18 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Jul 18 7:00 pm
Auditorium
 
 
Wed, Jul 19 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jul 20 8:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Jul 20 5:30 pm
Narthex
 
 
Fri, Jul 21 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 21 10:00 am
Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jul 21 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Jul 23 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 23 11:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 25 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Jul 26 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jul 27 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Jul 28 10:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Jul 28 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Jul 30 10:15 am
Parlor
 
 
Sun, Jul 30 11:00 am
Sanctuary